Painting with Paulson Series 10 DVD

Artist and teacher Buck Paulson is celebrating 10 seasons on public television! In this two-disk companion DVD to the tenth Painting with Paulson series, Buck demonstrates his favorite techniques and new painting processes, including the use of palette knifes to enhance surface intensity. Along with the 13 30-minute programs is a short Buck Paulson film biography and line drawings of Buck’s paintings that can be downloaded on a computer and printed to use as guides.

Spring Bouquet parts 1 and 2 This DVD shows Buck painting Silver Falls parts 1 and 2, Siren’s Cove II parts 1 and 2, Mom’s View parts 1 and 2, Oak Park II parts 1 and 2, and Hawaiian Fantasy parts 1, 2, and 3.

Price: $29.95

Loading Updating cart...

50 Years
A Million Thanks

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

Collections & Series


Shop NPR - a portion of your purchase benefits Prairie Public

Shop PBS