Painting with Paulson Series 9 DVD

This two-disk companion DVD to the Painting with Paulson television series includes 13 30-minute shows that teach important painting basics, plus bonus materials that show techniques for using glaze and achieving amazing results with special effects. Also included in this new series is a tour of a location in California that inspired one of Buck’s paintings and line drawings of Buck’s paintings that can be downloaded on a computer and printed to use as guides.

Painting with Paulson Series 9 features Buck as he paints Oak Park parts 1 and 2, Tree Doll parts 1 and 2, Sunset Power parts 1 and 2, Eye of the Tiger parts 1 and 2, Fisher Boy parts 1 and 2, and Apple Blossoms parts 1, 2, and 3.

Price: $29.95

Loading Updating cart...

50 Years
A Million Thanks

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

Collections & Series


Shop NPR - a portion of your purchase benefits Prairie Public

Shop PBS