Corporate Sponsors

Businesses featured here support Prairie Public Broadcasting programming with an
annual investment of at least $1,500.

Read why some of our sponsors value their partnerships with Prairie Public.

 

AARP North Dakota 1-866-554-5383

Abalon Foundation Specialists • www.avalonwpg.ca

All Star Collision • allstarcollision.ca

Altru Health System • www.altru.org

Amazing Grains • amazinggrains.org

A&R Carpet Barn • arcarpetbarn.com

Association of Manitoba Museums • www.museumsmanitoba.com

Avant Hair & Skin Care Studio • Grand Forks, ND

ND BNSF Railway • bnsf.com

BNC National Bank • www.bncbank.com

Bartlett & West Engineers • Bismarck, ND • 800-474-4117 • www.bartwest.com

Basin Electric Power Cooperative• Bismarck, ND • 701-223-0441

Benedictine Health System • bhshealth.org

Bernie’s Wines & Liquors berniesfargo.com

Best Western Ramkota Hotel • Bismarck, ND • 701-258-7700

Bethany Retirement Living • Fargo, ND • 701-239-3531 • www.bethanynd.org

Bismarck State College • www.bismarckstate.edu

Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota • Fargo, ND • 800-342-4718 • www.bcbsnd.com

Brad Gross Cornerstone Properties www.bradsellswinnipeg.com

Bremer Bank • www.bremer.com

Cable One Fargo, ND • cableone.net

Charterhouse Hotel • Winnipeg, Manitoba • www.bwcharterhouse.com

Creative Kitchen creativekitchenonline.com

DFC Consultants • dfcconsultants.com

Dacotah Paper Co. • www.dacotahpaper.com

Dakota Harvest Bakers Grand Forks, ND • dakotaharvest.com

Dan’s SuperMarket • Bismarck, Mandan & Dickinson, ND • www.dansupermarket.com

Direct Buy Winnipeg winnipeg.directbuy.com

Edward Jones • Bismarck, ND

Eide Bailly eidebailly.com

Elim Rehab & Care Center • Fargo, ND • 701-271-1800 • www.elimcare.org

Eventide • Moorhead, MN • 218-291-2223 • www.eventide.org

Family Vision Clinic • Bismarck, Elgin, ND • 701-222-1420 • 800-422-0847

Fargo Moorhead Convention & Visitors Bureau • www.fargomoorhead.org 

Fargo Psychiatric Clinic • Fargo, ND • 701-232-3100 • www.drvirdee.medem.com

Farmers Union Jamestown, ND • pmusland@ndfu.org

The Fort Garry Hotel www.fortgarryhotel.com

Frontier Americana of Fargo • www.frontieraof.com

Fusion Grill fusiongrill.mb.ca

Gate City Bank • 28 Banking Locations • 701-293-2485 • www.gatecitybank.com

Great River Energy • 800-328-7160 • www.greatriverenergy.com

Greencrest Pharmacy • Winnipeg

Happy Harry’s Bottle Shops • Grand Forks & Fargo, ND • www.happy-harrys.com

Harm’s Kitchen Design www.harmskitchen.ca

High Plains Reader hpr1.com

Holiday Inn of Fargo fargohi.com

Home Hardware Selkirk • 204-7850-2773

Home of Economy www.homeofeconomy.net

Hornbacher’s Foods • Fargo-Moorhead

Humphry Inn & Suites www.humphryinn.com

Independent Living Resource Centre ILRC.mb.ca

Inn at the Forks • 877-377-4100 • www.innforks.com

J & R Vacuum & Sewing Bismarck, Minot, Grand Forks, Fargo, ND • Sioux Falls, SD • 800-371-5515

Jade Presents • Fargo, ND • 701-298-0071 • www.jadepresents.com

Johnston Terminal Antique Mall jtantiquemall.itgo.com

KMG Gold Winnipeg, MB • kmggold.com

Knight Printing • Fargo, ND • Knightprinting.com

Law Firm of Leonard, Street and Deinard • www.leonard.com

Lightowler Johnson www.lja-1.com

The Manitoba Opera www.manitobaopera.mb.ca

Maring Williams Law Office • Bismarck, Fargo, Detroit Lakes • 800-492-5297 • www.maringlaw.com

Mere Hotel merehotel.com

Mojo – Creative Brand • designbrandmojo.biz

ND Living Magazine • Mandan, ND • 800-234-0518 • www.ndarec.com

ND United ndunited.org

NDSU Fine Arts • ndsu.edu/finearts

Nodak Mutual Insurance Company • 877-814-5011 • www.nodakmutual.com

North Dakota Association of Rural Electric Cooperatives • Mandan, ND • 701-66663-6501 • www.ndarec.com

North Dakota Farmers Market and Growers Association ndfarmersmarkets.com

North Dakota Humanities Council

ND Senior Service Providers • www.ndseniorservices.org

On Time Electric Plumbing Heating and Air • Winnipeg, MB • ontimegroup.ca

Otter Tail Power Co. • Fergus Falls, MN • 218-739-8200 • www.otpco.com

Park Christian School • Moorhead, MN • parkchristianschool.org

Prairie Stained Glass Ltd • Winnipeg, Manitoba • prairiestainedglass.mb.ca

Prairie Theatre Exchange pte.mb.ca

River City Jewelers www.rivercityjewelers.com

Retina Consultants, Ltd • Fargo, Bismarck, Minot, ND • 877-503-0251 • www.fargoretina.com

Rhombus Guys • rhombuspizza.com

Roberts Floral & Gifts • robertsfloral.com

Royal Winnipeg Ballet rwb.org

Satrom Travel & Tour satromtravel.com

Scan Design www.scandesignnd.com

Stained Glass Workshop • Fargo, ND • 701-293-9737

Theatre B theatreb.org

True North Sports & Entertainment Ltd • truenorth.mb.ca

Dr’s Tanabe, Olson, Korsmo & Badger • Grand Forks, ND

United Tribes Technical College • Bismarck, ND • www.uttc.edu

Victor Lundeen Company • Fergus Falls, MN • 800-346-4870 • www.victorlundeens.com

Vogel Law Firm • Fargo, Bismarck, ND • 701-237-6983 • 701-258-7899 • www.vogellaw.com

Wells Fargo wellsfargo.com

West Acres Development • Fargo, ND • 701-282-2222 • www.westacres.com

Western Energy Alliance westernenergyalliance.org

Western Paint & Wallcovering • westernpaint.ca

Williston Daily Herald willistonherald.com

Xcel Energy • Fargo, ND • 800-895-4999 • www.xcelenergy.com