Home » Privacy Policy » Contact Us

Contact Us

Your comments and questions are important to us. You may write, call, or email Prairie Public, and your correspondence will be routed to the appropriate personnel.

Prairie Public Broadcasting
207 North 5th Street
Fargo, ND 58102

PHONE: 701-241-6900
TOLL-FREE: 800-359-6900
TTY: 800-366-6888
FAX: 701-239-7650

E-mail Prairie Public with your questions and comments.

Find contact information for radio news staff.

Submit music for radio airplay.

Learn more about closed captioning.

For assistance with our FCC public file, please contact our receptionist at 701-241-6900.

Find resources to assist you in producing for PBS.

Staff, listed alphabetically Email Phone numbers and/or extensions
Jack Anderson, Director of Engineering janderson@prairiepublic.org 504
Mark Antonishin, Business Development Representative, Canada mantonishin@prairiepublic.org 204-297-5404
Beth Bradley, Business Development Representative bbradley@prairiepublic.org 565
Kayla Casavant, Donor Relations Coordinator kcasavant@prairiepublic.org 538
Ann Clark, Director of Development aclark@prairiepublic.org 510
Bob Dambach, Director of Television bdambach@prairiepublic.org 701-241-6900
Troy Davis, Membership Manager tdavis@prairiepublic.org 534
Russell Ford-Dunker,
Business Development Manager
rford-dunker@prairiepublic.org 536
John Gast, Director of Finance jgast@prairiepublic.org 561
Barbara Gravel, Production Manager bgravel@prairiepublic.org 595
John Harris, President & CEO jharris@prairiepublic.org 701-241-6900
Karen Haugen. Gaming Manager khaugen@prairiepublic.org 515
Pauline Holmlund, Human Resources pholmlund@prairiepublic.org 522
Kirstin Lindbery, Executive Assistant klindbery@prairiepublic.org 545
Michael Moreau, Business Development Representative, Canada mmmoreau@prairiepublic.org 204-510-9716
Marie Offutt,
Communications Manager
moffutt@prairiepublic.org  535
Mike Olson, KFJM Host molson@prairiepublic.org 615
Bev Pearson,
Education Services Manager
bpearson@prairiepublic.org 575
John Peterson, Engineering Operations Manager jpeterson@prairiepublic.org 503
Scott Prebys, Radio Host/Arts Producer sprebys@prairiepublic.org 701-224-1700
x205
Bill Thomas, Director of Radio bthomas@prairiepublic.org 509
Dave Thompson, Radio News Director dthompson@prairiepublic.org  701-224-1700
x215
 Steve Wennblom, Television Programming Manager  swennblom@prairiepublic.org  591
Radio Music and News Staff, listed alphabetically
Emily Guerin, Inside Energy Reporter eguerin@prairiepublic.org 701-224-1700
Doug Hamilton, Main Street Host dhamilton@prairiepublic.org 701-241-6900 x621
Todd McDonald, News Reporter tmcdonald@prairiepublic.org 701-241-6900 x616
Mike Olson, KFJM Host molson@prairiepublic.org 701-241-6900 x615
Scott Prebys, Radio Host/Arts Producer sprebys@prairiepublic.org 701-224-1700 x205
Bill Thomas, Director of Radio bthomas@prairiepublic.org 701-241-6900 x509
Dave Thompson, Radio News Director dthompson@prairiepublic.org 701-224-1700 x215
Ashley Thornberg, Main Street Special Contributor athornberg@prairiepublic.org 701-241-6900 x585
Danielle Webster, News Reporter dwebster@prairiepublic.org 701-241-6900 x638
Skip Wood, Producer swood@prairiepublic.org 701-241-6900 x622

Prairie Public produces radio shows for our 19-station network at three locations. To submit CDs for radio airplay, use the following studio addresses:

GRAND FORKS STUDIO: Originates daily music programming — Jazz, Blues, AAA, Folk and more …
Mike Olson
701-239-7615; 701-777-4595
Prairie Public (KFJM)
Box 8117
Grand Forks, ND 58202

FARGO STUDIO: A wide variety of music (mostly instrumental) is used and plugged on the daily talk show “Main Street” … classical, jazz, bluegrass, Nordic, Native American, Latin American, world … just about anything appropriate for a public radio talk show. Also, radio produces two weekly jazz shows (vocals welcome), and we provide CDs for “Notas Latinas,” a weekly hour-long show for the Spanish-speaking audience distributed to 26 stations.
Prairie Public (KDSU)
207 North Fifth Street
P.O. Box 3240
Fargo, ND 58108-3240

BISMARCK STUDIO: Originates daily classics programming and a weekly jazz show.
Prairie Public (KCND)
1814 North Fifteenth Street
Bismarck, ND 58501